How To Kiss

18/09/2011 15:00

You must remember this; a kiss is still a kiss.......... You know how the old song goes. But is a kiss really, just a kiss? If you think about it, a kiss is really one of the most intimate ways to show someone how you truly feel. The Phrase "How to Kiss" is highly searched for every month! Don't believe me? Just see how many searches there were recently in October. Ok I'll tell you.......30326.That is a lot of searches, just for kissing! It would seem that a good portion of people want to know how to kiss. Thinking back to my first kiss, I suppose if I had access to the Internet, I too would be doing that very same search. Anticipating my first kiss was just a little bit nerve racking. I remember quite vividly imagining all of the horrible scenarios that could happen. What if I screw it up? Like bump teeth, or how much tongue, or do I use my tongue at all? Well, my first kiss was just a long peck, no tongue, thank god! I was so nervous I just might have bitten his tongue off! Just remember, with practice everything gets better. And to get you started I have a few tips and some great kissing statistics to keep you warm! Tip #1 Avoid Bad Breath If you are at a point where you think that a kiss may occur, always always always bring gum or breath mints to keep your mouth sweet! Tip #2 Avoid boring kisses Very the intensity, tempo and duration of your kiss. Some like short sweet kisses, and some like long drawn out kisses. Alternate, keep it fun.Tip # 3 Avoid awkward silence Every now and again, say something sweet to your partner.Tip #4 Avoid Too Much Tongue Don't suffocate your partner; reign in that tongue partner! Just give him/her a bit of a tease. Test the waters to see what is too much and what is not enough.Tip #5 Don't be a stiff! Don't just stand there silly, you have hands use them. Caress your partner gently on the back, neck, and cheeks.Tip #6 What if we bang teeth? Just laugh it off. Tell your partner that just being close to him/her has got you dizzy with excitement. He/she will believe you and you can get back to kissing.......without teeth. Tip #7 What if it sucks? So what? That just means you need more practice, and who says that it is you who sucks? Just keep it fun, don't be afraid to say "I think we can do better than that" and try again. I have to admit that kissing is one of my favorite things to do. It is my little way of saying I love you and I can't wait to see you again. There are many different ways of kissing, don't worry you don't have to learn them all in one day. Take your time and enjoy the lessons!Here are a few Kissing Statistics I found the other day. Your lips are 100 times more sensitive than the tips of your fingers.Read more about How To Kiss A real kiss quickens your pulse to 100 beats in a minute. One kiss burns up to 3 calories. Recent medical studies showed that a long-lasting kiss quickens the pulse and heightens level of hormones in humans blood so much that it shortens the life almost for 1 minute. In the middle of the 20th century, scientists from Baltimore stated that during a kiss people exchange about 278 of different bacteria, 95% from which are non-dangerous. Men who kiss their wives every morning before going to work live 5 years longer than all others. For all the time of his pilgrimage in Laza, a pious Buddhist kiss the earth more than 30 000 times. Each next generation begin their "kissing experience" earlier than the former one. 70 % of young people from 16 to 24 years old have their first kiss at around 15, whereas only 46 % of their parents had such an experience. Each 10th young man will have his first kiss at around 10. For even more tips and tricks about kissing, please  Click Here! For Kissing101. I wish you all great kisses!!!for more info visit How To Kiss

              


                

              

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.